Not a day without music

I’ve been listening to a lot of music lately, more than usual. It might because of the winter depression I can feel sneaking upon on me, haha, and music helps a lot when the dark comes, simple as. The thing is, I would almost rather miss my bus to school, than forget my headphones. My brain won’t work if I don’t get my daily dose with sweet music in my ears, haha.

Believe it or not, but I actually listen to all sorts of music – pop, rock, country, classical, dubstep, indie rock, whatever. It just depends on the mood.

sideways2finaltouch

The playlist I listen to the most at the moment is Insomnia(click on the link to listen to it). You might think this is only suitable when I’m about to fall asleep, but no, I can listen to it all day, even when I’m in a party mood. Haha.

Have a nice evening!

Legg igjen en kommentar

