MY OWN APARTMENT

I constantly dream of having my own place. My own little apartment, where I can decorate just how I want to, sing as loud as I can and invite people over all the time. I want my future home to be cozy, comfortable and hell of inspirational. Big windows, white walls, flowers, green plants, wood, bricks, art, new meeting the old. Ah. I have so many plans. I’ve always loved decorating here at home – or, my room(haha), and I would rather spend hours in a interior store, than go shopping for clothes(but I do love clothes too).

pictures from weheartit and tumblr

Legg igjen en kommentar

